The happening place to be …

I was tired today. REALLY tired. So much so that I actually took a nap. It wasn’t very long and super broken but it was definitely valuable. And it was a happy nap too. I say that because of the two dreams I had. The first dream I had was of dolphins playing in our backyard. They were so loud and having a ball! I worried that they would disturb our neighbors. I admit, this one is strange on all sorts of levels. The second dream I had was about a lively party going on in our backyard. People were talking and laughing. They were having a great time! I’ll be honest, I have no idea what got into my head that explains why I would dream of our backyard TWICE in one nap. But I did. I guess my subconscious dream-state mind thinks our backyard is fantastic … and aquatic animal friendly.

Well, I hope you all have a day where you end up in the most happening place to be!!!

Leave a Reply

