Making our life easier …

With Sid and George off to college in just a few short weeks, I’ve had a lot to think about. Some of it makes me sad. Some of it makes me happy. Some of it makes me wonder about how the dynamics of our house will change minus two adults. Libs and I have even been trying to imagine meals and how those will look with them gone. On top of our busy Fall school schedule ahead this should be interesting. We have had busy schedules before but cooking for so few people will just be weird. So weird that we are looking into changing things up. A lot! This afternoon Libs and I were researching healthy meal delivery programs that manage all the portions and ingredients for you. All you do is cook them when they arrive to your home. I look at it like a personal challenge to keep healthy meals flowing in this house despite our hectic schedules, HA! Needless to say this sounds like a HUGE help in that department. This service also seems like it would be a time saver and not just at meal time but also in shopping time too. I am all over THAT!

Well, I hope you all have a day where you make your life easier!!!

Leave a Reply

