Thankful …

I woke up unusually early this morning and I think there was a reason. I got to sit alone in quiet hotel room just thinking about what a wonderful birthday I had yesterday. I don’t take a whole lot of peaceful down time for myself. So it’s nice when God reminds me to take it. Anyway, my crew and I adventured up and around the central California coast yesterday. It was a very last minute decision to go but I’m glad we did. It was a lot of fun! And there were so many people who reached out to me yesterday. I am humbled by all their kind words. I am truly blessed to have such good people in my life. Adventuring and feeling loved. Days don’t get much better than that.

Well, I hope you all have a day where you are thankful!!!

Leave a Reply

