Ready to eat (in Alaska) …

This summer I am traveling to Alaska with a friend of mine. I can’t wait! I’ve always wanted to go. AND the best part of our trip is that we get to spend time with one of our closest friends and her family.

For weeks now we have been discussing all the places we will go once we get there. It’s all very exciting! Because I’m a big foodie, FOOD has come up a few times. I love experiencing the places I travel to through food. You literally get a taste for the region. It’s so fun! 

This morning I woke up early and was bored so I turned to social media, HA! On my Facebook newsfeed I found an article  “The Best Burger by State”. Well, that got me going. I proceeded to research all “The Best” food recommendations for Alaska … and send them all to my friends. Did I mention it was early?

Well, I hope you all have a day where you are ready to eat!!!

Leave a Reply

