A great day …

We all have good days and bad days. I have a hard time staying fixated on the bad ones. It’s not that I dismiss them. I don’t! I find them invaluable. I feel like they make my good days, better. I guess I just find it easy to not get stuck in the thoughts of a bad day. I don’t expect them reoccur the next day or to have lasting negative effects. I see them more like a snapshot in time. And I use them as a measure to help me appreciate my good days even more.

Well, I hope you all have a great day!!!

Leave a Reply

