Life takes you back …

Tonight Sid and I are headed to our local Road Runner Sports for a Mother’s Day Celebration Fun Run. I’m so excited! When Sid moved out and went to college I lost my fun run buddy. Now that she is back (until August) I get a glimpse of what used to be. It makes me so happy to know that although life may pull us in different directions we can still find time to share the things we love. This is the stuff I live for!

Well, I hope you all have a day where life takes you back!!!

Leave a Reply

