A lazy sponge …

I came home from my run today and took a shower. I got dressed into some super comfy clothes and put my pink fuzzy robe on. Then I flopped down on the couch. I stayed there as long as I could. I think I actually became ONE with the couch at some point. After a brief period of having to get up and be a real person, I have assumed the same position once again. My life doesn’t often allow for days like this, so I’m soaking it up and enjoying every second of my inactivity.

Well, I hope you all have a day where you feel like a lazy sponge!!!

Leave a Reply

