A little taste of magic …

My girls and I had Unicorn Frappuccinos today. They are a new limited-time only drink made by Starbucks. I’m not big on sweet drinks or cow’s milk, but THIS I had to try. Come on, any drink called “a unicorn” is worthy of a try! At least in my book anyway! So did I like it? Actually, yes. It’s a sweet and sour drink and pretty too, HA! It’s definitely not something I would have every day or even once a month. For me it was a ONE and DONE thing. Which I figured it would be. But heck, any opportunity I get to have an encounter with a unicorn is one I just have to take. 

Well, I hope you all have a day where you get a little taste of magic!!!

Leave a Reply

