What goes around comes around …

I’m not one who believes in Karma, per se. But I do believe that if you put a lot of YUCK out into the world, eventually some of it will find its way back to you. When I’m witness to the fallout of bad behavior I try very hard not to be happy or satisfied by it. I truly feel that’s wrong to do no matter how much myself or someone I love may have been negatively affected by another person’s behavior. Instead, I find myself hoping that they can grow and learn from their mistakes and somehow better the world with their experiences.

Well, I hope you all have a day where what goes around comes around!!!

Leave a Reply

