Glitchy …

You all know that I love donuts. That’s an understatement, HA! I am a self-proclaimed donut snob and when we travel I like to find local specialty donut shops and try them out. It’s so much fun! And it gives you a “taste” of the place you are visiting. Well, today I “shared” on Facebook a place I’d like to visit on our next donut travels. Psycho Donuts in San Jose, California. They are a donut shop and art gallery. How cool is that?!?! Anyway, in the process of “sharing”, things went a little haywire. Anytime I did anything on Facebook mobile it reposted. Goodness! So I logged out of everything, changed my password and deleted Facebook and Facebook Messenger off of my phone. What a mess. And all because of a donut. On a positive note. There are about 400 people on my Facebook friends list and if they didn’t know about Psycho Donuts before, they certainly do now! 

Well, I hope you all have a day that doesn’t get glitchy!!!

Leave a Reply

