Zoned out …

I was in line at Trader Joe’s this morning and I was thinking about the next two weeks ahead of me. We have lots to do and many decisions to make. Luckily most of it is pretty exciting. And apparently very distracting! As I moved up in the line the cashier started talking to me. Even though I was looking right at him and saw his mouth moving, I didn’t hear anything he said to me. I’ve done that before but this was so bad and for so long I felt the need to apologize profusely to him for not hearing him! Good grief woman, stay alert!

Well, I hope you all have a day where you don’t zone out!!!

Leave a Reply

