A special treat …

Early Sunday mornings are the most mellow time of my week. And by early, I mean EARLY. I tend to wake up before everyone else but on Sunday it’s just different. I wake up much earlier than I need to, and all on my own. It’s quieter than a typical day. There is a stillness in our home that is unusual. And incredibly pleasant. I often get to enjoy my coffee in bed. Uninterrupted. It. Is. WONDERFUL.

Well, I hope you all have a day that starts with a special treat!!!

Leave a Reply

