Letting it fall by the wayside …

Some events we experience are little (or HUGE) reminders of what is really important in life. I have had plenty of those experiences (starting WAY too early in life!). Although I loathe some of the losses and life lessons I’ve walked through I think that they have left me with the ability to walk away from pettiness. Pointless worry, anger, jealousy and drama really have no place in my world. I frequently watch others struggle with things like these, and all I can think of is, “WHY?”. For me, dealing with REAL problems and LOVING people is IT for me. It’s all that really matters. Everything else, I can do without.

Well, I hope you all have a day where your let the unimportant fall by the wayside!!!

Leave a Reply

