My world is spinning … 

I woke up this morning with some vertigo. Ew. When I was younger it happened to me A LOT. It was awful! Now it only happens to me 1-2 times a year, if even that much. It can be triggered by all sorts of things, but mine is usually dehydration. Which makes sense this time around since I realized late yesterday that with all our running around the past few days I’ve hardly had any water. Lots of coffee but almost no water. Yikes! I usually drink at least 64-100 ounces of water a day. So when I miss multiple days of water drinking at that level it’s no wonder I’m dizzy!

Well, I hope you all have a day where your world isn’t spinning!!!

Leave a Reply

