LaLa Land … 

Today Sid and I are going to see the movie LaLa Land. For obvious reasons, it’s kind of a shocker that I haven’t seen the movie already. You’d have though that I would have been first in line at a midnight showing somewhere. Nope, I wasn’t. I honestly have had every intention of seeing the movie but my personal LaLa Land keeps me a little tied up, HA! I knew that I would see it eventually. I think that not seeing it would actually be really weird. How could I not see it?!? It would be like missing an opportunity to board your mothership. It would just be wrong.

Well, I hope you all have a day where you feel like you are going home!!!

Leave a Reply

