Water, pee-ing and my human body …

I love to drink water. But for some reason when I get sick I can’t drink any. Straight up water just grosses me the heck out, so I am left being a tea drinker until I’m well again. I know it’s weird, but it is totally true. So needless to say the past month of water consumption has been minimal at best and I’ve been drinking A LOT of tea. About three days ago my desire for water kicked back in. Yay! But let me tell you, the human body … correction … MY human body processes water totally different than tea. It is WAY faster. WAY WAY WAY FASTER. Like thank god I’m a runner FASTER.

Well, I hope you all have a day where you don’t almost pee your pants!!!

Leave a Reply

