Where has time gone … 

Reese had her 1st Grade pictures taken today. She simply amazes me. She is so confident in her own skin. Her beauty is unique and angelic. She truly melts my heart. I love that she feels pretty. Every precious little girl should feel this way. Reese also is becoming more and more independent every day. And I’m not sure how, but a whole lot of sass is contained in that tiny body of hers. Her personality is simply loveable. It struck me today that it feels that recently she has grown by leaps and bounds. Much faster than I remember life passing us by. And it all leaves me asking one thing.

Well, I hope you all have a day where you wonder where time has gone!!!

  

Leave a Reply

