Here goes nothing …

Have you ever been so excited you wanted to SQUEAK?!?! Or is that just a girl thing? Oh wait … is that just a me thing? HA!

Anyway, a few weeks ago I was feeling pretty poopy. I had a fairly unpleasant experience and I got knocked down pretty hard. Again. But as time passed, things changed and friends and family rallied, I was able to make some decisions that really have made me quite happy. I’ve put myself on some new roads. On which I am TOTALLY clueless. EEEK! But ya know what? That’s OK. I’m figuring things out and it’s kind of exciting. Um … at least on days I’m not completely overwhelmed. OY!

This is quite a journey for me. HUGE and kinda scary at times. And it won’t be over anytime soon. But I’m OK with that. I’m ready and determined. I’ve adopted an attitude where trying means courage to me. Failure is a fixable. And happiness is worth the risk.

Well, I hope you all have a day where you say HERE GOES NOTHING!!!

Leave a Reply

