I knew I was in for a big treat … 

Today is Lib’s 14th birthday. WOW! How did that happen?!?

Let me tell you a little about Libs. She is utterly delightful. I tell her all the time that she is so much fun to be around that I would hang out with her even if she wasn’t my kid. This, of course, prompts her to tell me that this would be really weird. HA! She is so darn funny and she keeps me smiling all day long. I knew that she was something special when I was delivering her and everyone in the room was laughing. Including me! No joke. It was honestly like a party. And it’s been that way every day since.

Well, I hope you all have a day where you know that you are in for a big treat!!!

  

Leave a Reply

