Exploding heads …

Yesterday Libs had her first tennis match on what had to be the hottest day ever on earth. OK, I exaggerated. But still. It had to be close.

As the afternoon went on a mild wind kicked up. Although it felt wonderful, it made me not be able to breathe and my head started feeling like it was the size and weight of a watermelon. And not one of those minis. Then the pressure set in. Oh. My. Gosh. It was awful. I couldn’t imagine what was going on inside my head that made it feel like it was going to pop off. It was like my face suddenly decided, “NOPE you don’t need air crazy lady with the BIG head”. Sadly, today I’m not much better. OY.

Well, I hope you all have a day where it doesn’t feel like your head is going to explode!!!

Leave a Reply

