Men’s underwear and my sanity …

Every time I buy and open the packaging of men’s underwear I move one step closer to insanity. Seriously, it’s a near impossible task to free those buggers from their prison of plastic, zippers, tape and array of fasteners. If my son G3 ever questions my love for him I will simply remind him that I am still willing to buy and unearth his new underwear from their near perfect marketing tomb. I know men who chose to not wear any underwear and I gotta say that I don’t blame them. If I had to figure out the Rubik’s Cube every time I bought new panties for myself I wouldn’t wear any either.

Well, I hope you all have a day where you figure it out without losing your mind!!!

Leave a Reply

