Pooped …

The past two years I have really tried to focus on getting more sleep at night. I have written before about how I can honestly go with very little sleep for a very long time. And then I have bouts of insomnia on top of that. The past two years I have literally forced myself to stay in bed and rest. Now, after a ton of practice I can usually fall back to sleep. Go me! There are, however, those bouts of insomnia that still occur. And boy oh boy do I feel them now. I think it was almost better when I slept less, HA! The past two nights I have slept terribly. The first night I couldn’t fall asleep then woke up about 4 hours after I finally did. Then last night I tossed and turned. OY. When these bouts occur I am usually OK for most of the day and then suddenly, at no specific time or after any particular activity, IT HITS me.

Well, I hope you all have a day where you aren’t pooped!!!

Leave a Reply

