Random coughing fits …

I was sitting on my couch reading (OK, and breathing, blinking and all the other normal functioning stuff) when SUDDENLY I was in the middle of a coughing fit. 

Um … what the heck are those all about?!?!

NOTHING and I mean NOTHING I was doing warranted that episode of gasping. Good. Lordy. And my throat still hasn’t completely recovered. I think the only sick function these unexpected fits of terror serve is to let us know just how close we can be to our untimely demise. Even when we are doing nothing! Seriously, they are messed up …

Well, I hope you all have a day where you don’t feel like you are choking to death!!!

Leave a Reply

