I feel like poop …

Last night I went to bed feeling just fine. For some ungodly reason, I woke up at 2:30 this morning with a sore throat and a low grade fever. I spent the rest of my day feeling pretty miserable.

I really loathe being sick. Who doesn’t, right? No one I know, including me, has the patience or time to be sick. It just stresses us out since we can’t do every thing we need to. Or worse, we are only marginally able to tend to our responsibilities or fail so miserably in our attempts that we just shouldn’t have tried in the darn first place. We should have been in bed. Sick. BLAH. Let’s face it, being sick is just dumb. And seriously, I think dealing with being sick would be a whole lot easier if it didn’t make us feel so … um … SICK.

Yes, I know I sound like a crazy person. But cut me some slack. I’m sick. Huff.

Well, I hope you all had a day where you didn’t feel like poop!!!

Leave a Reply

