My life is a TREASURE … 

Today I am thankful for so many things.

Modern medicine and speedy recoveries. They are GOLDEN!

Courage. It’s INVALUABLE because it takes a lot to get through each day. 

My family. Wait, correction. My family who acts like family. They are PRICELESS.

My friends who are like family. They step up, when others step down. These true ones are RARE.

Our health. Its’ WORTH should never be underestimated.

Little girl giggles and cuddles. They are PRECIOUS gifts!

Oh and bee keepers and ladybugs … because my life is NEVER DULL.

Well, I hope you all have a day where you see your life as TREASURE!!!

Leave a Reply

