A light at the end of the tunnel …

My poor Reese is sick again. This winter has been a dark and ugly few months! Ever since October my little peanut has come down with every cold and virus she has come across. SO SO SO not like her. Her ENT has her scheduled for a tonsillectomy, an adenoidectomy and hopefully will be placing tubes in her ears. I say “hopefully” because he tried to place tubes in her ears last Spring but her ear canals were so tiny it would have been dangerous to do so. We are hoping this year that her canals are bigger. Anyway, I have been assured that this triple procedure day will be exactly what is needed to return my Ree to her happy healthy self. And I simply can’t wait!

Well, I hope you all have a day where you see a light at the end of the tunnel!!!

Leave a Reply

