Like an elf on amphetamines …

I wrapped presents for hours today. Other than a few small items I have wrapped everything that needed to be. I still have some shopping to do, but thankfully, not too much more. This never happens. I never have this much done over a week before Christmas. It’s honestly some kind of Christmas miracle! I am always up late Christmas Eve wrapping presents like an redheaded elf on amphetamines. HA! Got the visual? 

Well, I hope you all had a day where you felt ahead of the game!!!

Leave a Reply

