I enjoyed the heck out of it …

We had a busy fun day today! I did some last minute prep around the house for our Thanksgiving Day extravaganza. Then I headed out with Libs and Ree for some shopping at the mall. We came home, made dinner and baked cookies. A LOT  of cookies! Later we delivered cookie boxes to our neighbors and then FaceTimed Sidney at school. The weather started changing as the day wore on too. It officially FEELS like the holidays to me. And I love it! It is such a wonderful warm feeling. The energy it resonates is fantastic. And today was pretty darn close to perfect.

Well, I hope you all had a day that you enjoyed the heck out of!!!

Leave a Reply

