I just can’t wait …

Today is Sidney’s 18th birthday. Now I can go into how time flies and you shouldn’t blink because before you know it your child is grown, but I’m not going to. I am just too darn excited! Because later today we are headed to the Bay Area to see her! It has been almost two months since I held her hand and hugged her tight. I am absolutely thrilled knowing that I will soon be spending time with her. I have missed her so very much.

Well, I hope you all have a day where you just can’t wait!!!

Leave a Reply

