My sanity is on hiatus …

Reese is sick today and it’s not a mild version either. She is pretty darn sick. Me no likey.

I don’t know about all the other parents out there, but when my kids are sick, it can literally suck the mental health right out of me. The worry is down right unsettling. I become no where near “of sound mind” and feel more like “of crazy anxious mind”. I don’t have my “wits about me”. And my marbles are long gone.

Well, I hope you all have a day where your sanity didn’t go on hiatus!!!

Leave a Reply

