On top of things …

First day of school and I appear to have it all together! By 5:30 p.m. backpacks and lunch box were cleaned out. New school year “agreements” were signed. Dinner was done. Dishes were washing in the dishwasher. And my Ree was bathed, in her jammies and I had her lunch made for tomorrow. I can’t tell you how happy I am with myself! Now if I can just keep this momentum up for the next 179 school days.

Well, I hope you all had a day where you were on top of things!!!

One thought on “On top of things …

  1. Pingback: Helping each other with prayer to start the new academic year | From guestwriters

Leave a Reply

