A beautiful summer day …

Out and about town today I saw something that made me smile from ear to ear.

I make it no secret that I love summer. Life is instantly AWESOME once the feel of summer is in the air. Life is calmer. Prettier. And just more pleasant. As I was driving down the freeway (of all places) I looked up and saw six staggered palm trees against the bluest of skies, with small puffy white clouds shattered behind them. It was … perfect. And the feeling of THIS IS SUMMER washed over me. BIG WONDERFUL SIGH.

Well, I hope you all have a beautiful summer day!!!

Leave a Reply

