Headaches and arrows ..

I get headaches. Lots. Migraines too. I have had frequent headaches since I was 12 years old and migraines since I was 22. They all got worse after my bout of meningitis 7 years ago, but have gotten much better as the years have passed. I do, however, have those times when I battle them intermittently throughout the day. Today was one of those days. The pain can only be described as if I had an apple on my head and the bowman missed.


Well, I hope you all had a day where you didn’t feel like someone suddenly shot you in the head with an arrow!!!

Leave a Reply

