I don’t know what hit me ..

I’m not sure what the heck happened but I went from completely well to sick in the matter of an instant. Seriously, I was blind-sided. Reese has had a cold and was well on her way to feeling like herself, when she took a turn for the worst getting a fever and losing her appetite. And BAM, I was right there behind her! It felt like one second I was feeling great, then BOOM, I definitely was not. Thankfully Reese is back on the mend again. Me … meh.


Well, I hope you all have a day where you don’t know what hit you!!!
Leave a Reply

