The best of both worlds … 

Tomorrow I am headed to Hollywood for a little RUN-cation. I am running in the Hollywood Half Marathon this weekend with some of my teammates. Last year they ran it without me. I was able to spend time with them, but wasn’t able to run the race since that was the first day I was released to run after the injury I got at the Los Angeles Marathon last year. So I am super excited that I get to spend time with them AND run the race with them! YIPPIE!!!


Well, I hope you all have a day where you feel you get the best of both worlds!!!

Leave a Reply

