Magical … 

Today I took my girls to Disney’s El Capitan Theater in Hollywood to see Frozen Fever and Cinderella. Say what you will about Disney, but no one can argue that they do it right. All of it. The whole experience was simply perfect. Live music. An amazing light and video pre-show. A live show with Olaf the snowman, complete with GIGANTIC confetti that fell from the ceiling. And then … the movie. Cinderella was incredibly well done. I laughed and cried (a few parts had me darn near sobbing). The kind characters were charming and genuine. The villains deplorable. My heart ached for Cinderella and the pain she experienced. But I was also overjoyed when her dreams came true. I was truly caught up in the fairy tale … and it was wonderful. Bravo Disney, BRAVO!

Well, I hope you all had a day that was magical!!!

Leave a Reply

