I can’t wait to get started …

I am ready to run again! REALLY REALLY READY! I am just so excited (get this craziness) to begin getting myself ready to train for the Twin Cities Marathon. Yes, you read that right. I am excited about getting ready … to get ready for a race. And that race isn’t even until October!


Twin Cities will be the first race that I will run with one of my dear friends and running mentors. We have known each other since college, but when I started racing she really took me under her wing. She was my first and very special SOLE SISTER. So needless to say, Twin Cities means a lot to me. And I want to do well. Clearly the only way to do that, is to train … or to pre-train … ish. 


Oh who cares! I just want to run!


Well, I hope you all have a day where you can’t wait to get started!!!

Leave a Reply

