How much longer can I last …

Today was non stop, and that’s putting it mildly. We were at a DSAOC Christmas event by 8:30 and spent the whole morning celebrating there. Then I was off to lunch and an afternoon at the mall with my girls. The second we got home I changed into running clothes and took off for an 8 mile hilly run. When I got back, I jumped in the shower and quickly got ready so that I could head back out this evening. Um … there is a very good chance I’ll collapse from exhaustion into my dinner …

Well, I hope you all had a day that eventually ended!!!

Leave a Reply

