Respect and gratitude …

We had an overcast and cool Veteran’s Day, that I spent most of on my lazy butt. I’ve had the opportunity to read a lot of articles and watch news clips about veterans and Veteran’s day. I am just so humbled by these amazing men and women who put their lives on the line for us … every … single … day . Completely selfless actions by so many, who truly get so little in return. Their commitment and bravery are awe inspiring. I am so very thankful for their service. For the freedoms they protect. And for the safety they ensure us every day.

Well, I hope you all have a day where your heart is filled with respect and gratitude!!!

Leave a Reply

