I shouldn’t have done that …

Um. I ran 14 miles today then I took Libs and Ree to the L.A. Arboretum. The run was needed (Well, not the extra mile I did because I miscalculated the mileage on a run I’ve done a BAZILLION times before). And the arboretum was as beautiful as ever. However. I’m not sure I needed to walk that much after not having run that much in almost two months … oh and the hills … let’s not forget the hills.

Oh.

My.

Aching.

Legs and feet.

Well, I hope you had a day where you don’t think you should have done that!!!

Leave a Reply

