Live, love and laugh …

Last night and this morning I had my Nana on my mind. Nana is my paternal grandmother and she passed away several years ago. I miss her terribly. She was a beautiful human being and I was blessed to be her granddaughter. When you hear of someone being able to love genuinely and unconditionally that was my Nana. She loved you big and you never had to doubt it.

When I was 12 years old my Nana and I spent some time together in New York. It was a short visit but we had a great time. One of our stops was dinner in China Town where she gave me a lovely gold word pendant that I still have today. I believe that my Nana gave me the pendant to always remind me of some simple life rules that would always keep me happy. And I think she was right.

Well, I hope you all have a day where you LIVE, LOVE and LAUGH!!!

Leave a comment